Manual Telektonon

Level 1
The following is a step-by-step guide for navigating your way through the synchronic order, the exciting realm of universal synchronicity.
You can start to experience the magic of the synchronic order by finding your galactic signature. Your galactic signature is your code name for your mythic or fourth-dimensional self.  Each galactic signature is a gateway or portal that can be used to discover different aspects of your being.
Your specific galactic signature corresponds with a number, color, Earth family, chakra, planet, and much more. Through the synchronic order, events and people in our lives can be viewed from a higher-dimensional vantage point revealing ever-deepening patterns of meaning.
Note: Your galactic signature occurs once every 260 days. Likewise, each day contains a specific galactic signature that can be “read” through the lens of the synchronic order.
1.      Use your galactic signature to find yourself in the Book of Kin.  Note that your particular signature correlates to an affirmation. This affirmation is meant to be meditated on. It is derived from a mathematical code representing a stage of galactic consciousness. Also note that your galactic signature in the Book of Kin occurs within a particular harmonic. A harmonic is always a color-coded set of four signatures that follows the sequence: red, white, blue, yellow.
2.      Find and note your solar seal on the planet holon and the human holon. A holon refers to the holographic essence of any given form: human, planet, star, galaxy.
Planet Holon
Human Holon
3.      Find your Earth Family. The four seals of your earth family recur every four years.  This creates a pattern that repeats 13 times in a 52-year cycle. There are five earth families: Polar, Cardinal, Core, Signal and Gateway. Each Earth family corresponds to a specific chakra. Note that the Earth families also code the planet holon in five horizontal rows.
4.      Find your corresponding planetary orbit. In the synchronic order the purpose of a planet is to hold its orbit in relation to the other planetary orbits and altogether in relation to the Sun or stellar unit of the evolving star system. The frequencies of the planets in relationship to each other account for the creation of different stages or aspects of consciousness.
Interplanetary Holon
5.      Find your Destiny Oracle. Each galactic signature is defined by a five-part structure called the Destiny Oracle.
Oracle Board
On the graphic above, each five-part cross is a Destiny Oracle. To find your oracle, locate the cross which has your Solar Seal in the center. For example if you are a White Dog, find the cross with the White Dog solar seal in the center.
Then use the chart below to find your guide Solar Seal (the blank square at the top of the five-part cross). The graphic below also describes the powers of the individual pieces of the oracle.
Destiny Oracle
6.      Locate your kin number on the Tzolkin/Harmonic module. Note that the 52 shaded units are known as galactic activation portals. These are days of extra high frequency. On the Tzolkin locate your birth wavespell. A wavespell is a cycle of 13 days, moons, years, baktuns, etc.
Tzolkin/Harmonic Module 13:20 Matrix
7.      Chart your Destiny Castle. The Destiny castle defines the sequence of 52 annual signatures that occur from the time you are born up to your 52nd birthday. Beginning with your 52nd birthday, the cycle repeats. The basis of the Destiny Castle is the repeating pattern of four seals that constitute your Earth family.  Every year the galactic tones advance by one. Since there are 13 tones and 4 seals per Earth family, this creates the cycle of 52. The Destiny castle can be used to find different patterns in your life and to find higher meaning in our experiences, events and people in our lives. More information on the Destiny Castle coming soon ...
Destiny Castle
This completes Level I of Exploring the Synchronic Order (for now)!

Level 2

Telektonon Earth Spirit Speaking Tube, Technology of Telepathy

The purpose of Telektonon is to overcome the power of false time and restore the power of true time. Since telepathy is a function of true time, to play the Telektonon is to rediscover the technology of telepathy. Because all of humanity is now living and following the curse of false time, the thirteen moon Telektonon and the return of telepathy is a universal antidote for all of humanity.
Time is a frequency. The frequency of true time is 13:20, thirteen moons, 20 fingers and toes. The frequency of false time is 12:60, twelve-month calendar and 60-minute hour.
12:60 time is "false" because it limits the mind and consequent life style to the third dimension. 13:20 time is "true" because it liberates the mind and consequent life style into the fourth dimension. While the third dimension is physical and knowable to the senses, the fourth dimension is telepathic and knowable to the mind. Through playing Telektonon, our third-dimensional reality is reorganized by fourth-dimensional, telepathic knowing.

The Telektonon Playing Board

The Telektonon playing board is a map of our solar system understood from the point of view of the cosmology of telepathy.
Playing Board Image
The daily mapping of the playing board instructs you in the fourth-dimensional science of synchronometrics, the measurement of synchronicity. Synchronicity is how we experience telepathy.

28-day Cycle Joining Heaven and Earth

Image showing 28-day cycle in Telektonon Board
This is the base 28-day cycle of the 13 Moon calendar. The 28-day cycle represents the circuit which connects Earth to Uranus, following the 28-day cycle is how our consciousness repairs the damaged flux tube system of our solar system (Velatropa 24), allowing our Sun, "Kinich Ahau" (Velatropa 24.3) to sound the fifth force chord. This is the stellar purpose of the 13 Moon 28-day cycle.

16-day Warrior's Cube Journey

16-Day Warrior's Journey
Days 7-22 of every 28-day moon you have 16 days to practice your telepathic powers of awakened intelligence and prophecy.

20-day Cycle: Galactic/Karmic and Solar/Prophetic Flows

Each of the 20 Solar Seals corresponds to one planet in the ten-planet solar system, two Seals per planet (the tenth planet being the destroyed planet, Maldek, which is now the asteroid belt).
20-Day Cycle Image - Galactic Karmic and Solar Prophetic FlowsThe Galactic/Karmic flow is the in-breath of the Sun, Kinich Ahau of energy coming into the solar system from the outer galaxy.
The Solar/Prophetic flow is the out-breath of Kinich Ahau, sending the solar energy back out to the galaxy.
Pluto: Yellow Sun & Blue Storm
Neptune: Red Dragon & White Mirror
Uranus: White Wind & Red Earth
Saturn: Blue Night & Yellow Warrior
Jupiter: Yellow Seed & Blue Eagle
Maldek: Red Serpent & White Wizard
Mars: White Worldbridger & Red Skywalker
Earth: Blue Hand & Yellow Human
Venus: Yellow Star & Blue Monkey
Mercury: Red Moon & White Dog
Each day you can map the daily Solar Seal on these flows, along with the four other Seals of the daily Fifth Force Oracle.

20-day Alpha-Omega Recharge Circuit

The 20-day cycle also creates the solar battery recharge, which goes from Yellow Sun (0) to Blue Storm (19).
20-day recharge battery cycle
Use the Telektonon playing board on a daily basis and begin to experience some of the deeper science of synchronicity and explore your powers of telepathy.
Instructions to continue ...
This completes Level II of Exploring the Synchronic Order (for now)!

Level 3
Coming Soon...